'Like' us on Facebook 'Follow' us on Twitter 'Follow' us on Instagram

Events & Concerts

If you wish to see the Metropolitan Police Choir performing live, then keep up to date on this page where all the choir's concerts and events will be listed as soon as they are confirmed.
Don't forget to follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram too!
To book the choir for your event please e-mail: info@metpolicechoir.co.uk

Date & Time Event Info Venue & Location
Friday 31st August 2018 - 7.30pm The Sandcastle Trust Charity Concert The Barn Theatre, Oxted
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 - 2.30pm Concert for Sutton U3A Epsom Playhouse, Surrey
Saturday 13th October 2018 - 7.30pm (TBC) Rotary Club Concert St John the Evangelist Church, London SE22
Saturday 20th October 2018 - Evening Emergency Services Thanks-Giving Concert All Saints Church, Kingston
Thursday 8th November 2018 - 3.00pm Requiem Mass for Deceased Police Officers Westminster Cathedral, London
Saturday 10th November 2018 - 7.00pm 3 Choir Event Epsom, Surrey
Sunday 18th November 2018 - Afternoon Road Peace Service St Jame's Church, Piccadilly, London
Thursday 13th December 2018 - TBC Westminster South Borough Carol Concert St Barnabas Church, Pimlico
Saturday 15th December 2018 - TBC MPS Christmas Concert St. Sepulchres, London EC1
Wednesday 1st May 2019 - 7.30pm Banstead Arts Festival Banstead Community Hall, Surrey
Saturday 11th May 2019 - TBC British Police Symphony Orchestra (BPSO) and Police Music Concert Royal Albert Hall, London


Sign up to our mailing list for all our latest news on concerts, events and appearances


Join the Met Police Choir mailing list

Please enter your email address below ...

Email:
 
 


Please note: e-mail addresses will be used solely for our mailing list.